About Delete all Tweets





Open up the Favorites sidebar to look at your bookmarks. This sidebar will Display screen your entire saved bookmarks. Here are a few solutions to open it: Simply click the Star (☆) button then simply click the "Favorites" tab.

You will discover quite a few well known free of charge Website equipment readily available, that can help you delete all your tweets and start on Twitter by using a blank slate.

After total, return into your Twitter account and you should now see that all your Tweets happen to be eliminated:

In any scenario, exactly where you have to mass delete tweets, I'd advise you to select among the list of tweets deleting instruments.

I believe the Car delete function is the greatest - I don't want to worry about old tweets from 1,000,000 several years back that someone could find offensive..

Because I observed this publish over a best situation while attempting to find the responses I thought that it could be handy so as to add a website link Along with the script. Also, there were handful of other links from the dialogue from the gist.

The motion redirects you to Twitter. You can find a message inquiring you to substantiate that you'd Delete all Tweets like to wipe all of your tweets.

They also have car delete aspect to automate your tweet deletion course of action. Just established the times and variety of tweets you would like to help keep and this page eradicate outdated tweets.

I contain the very same issue. I've efficiently deleted all my tweets, but my tweet count remains 87. Did you will get to repair this?

Tap both your profile icon or perhaps the hamburger menu (whichever your Model of your app exhibits) at the very best on the display screen

. Choose a time span in the dropdown menu. Listed here it is possible to select the tweets to delete dependent on their own age. You may Decide on solutions spanning from the week to some yr.

No. Consider deactivating your account as a means to signal to Twitter that they need to delete it. Within minutes of you deactivating it, Twitter will mass twitter delete get rid of your data from their Web page and put your account in the queue for lasting deletion.

Look through your bookmarks. Your entire bookmarks are going to be exhibited during the bookmark supervisor. You can increase folders to see the bookmarks inside. If you are signed into Chrome using your Google account, all your synced units will share precisely the same bookmarks.

Step 6. Click on the “Utilize” button and let it get it done’s factor. It can get a couple of minutes to operate and can delete a few hundred at any given time. (If you have a lot more than that, simply just run it once more and blame the limit on Twitter!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *